Departmental Contacts

Main Exhibit Building Departments

Building Coordinator/Special Contests

Carol Harris

teachercarol54@aol.com

509.926.7644

Fruits and Vegetables

Linda Leitz

dlleitz@gmail.com

509.927.8806

Food Preparation and Canning

Megan Evans

evans062009@hotmail.com

509.954.5193

Sewing

Dana Drechsel

208.231.5642

Needlework

Vivian Plank

vivian2050@peoplepc.com

509.291.3722

Quilting

Lisa Emtman      Chris Mewhinney

509.263.8353         509.283.2478


Adult Crafts

Linda Wigen 

keith.wigen@frontier.com

509.291.3602

Children's Crafts

Floral

Debbie Ashmoore

509.291.5029

Photography

Karina Jay

mkcajay1@comcast.net

509.928.4104

Fine Arts

Carrie Roecks

croecks@cdacasino.com

509.291.3329

Agricultural Exhibit Building Departments

Building Coordinator/Cereal and Forage

Darlene LaShaw

darlenelashaw@hotmail.com

509.291.6322

Livestock and Animal Departments

Large Animal Livestock

Jeff and Diane Sainsbury

pigsrus@yahoo.com

509.927.8854

Poultry

Sarah Dashiell

509.217.8760

Rabbits

Cathy Dunkle 

latahorchard@gmail.com

509.481.3970

Equine Play Day

Mary Hill

elthill@live.com

509.291.3820

Vendors, Events, Other

Commercial/Craft Vendor Coordinator

Charlie Salt

clsalt@hotmail.com

509.924.4918

509.844.1109

Main Stage Entertainment

Micki Harnois

Mickiharnois@gmail.com

509.868.3102

Harvest Hoops 3-on-3 Basketball

Doug and Lynne Goldsmith

lgold5@air-pipe.com

509.928.5839

Harvest Hustle Fun-run

Nicki Seehorn

nseehorn@gmail.com

509.998.6476

Grand Parade

Taylar Franz

taylar.franz@live.com

509.953.1856

Kiddie Parade

Jill Seubert

509.251.00281

Royalty Court

Kris Pettibone

509.291.5191

Around the Internet

Website Editor

Taylar Franz

taylar.franz@live.com

509.953.1856

Social Media

Heidi Johnson

hroecks@yahoo.com

509.270.3311