Departmental Contacts

Spring Fundraiser

Event Coordinator

Say something interesting about your business here.

Auction Coordinator

What's something exciting your business offers? Say it here.

Food Coordinator

Give customers a reason to do business with you.

Main Exhibit Building

Building Coordinator/ Special Contests Superintendent

Linda Wigen

keith.wigen@frontier.com

509.291.3602


Fruits and Vegetables Superintendent

Linda Leitz

dlleitz@gmail.com

509.927.8806

Food Preparation and Canning Superintendent

Heidi Johnson

hroecks@yahoo.com

509.270.3311

Sewing Superintendent

Dana Drechsel

208.231.5642

Needlework Superintendent

Vivian Plank

Vivian2050@peoplepc.com

509.291.3722

Quilting Superintendent

Lisa Emtman

509.448.6549

Adult Crafts Superintendent

Linda Wigen

keith.wigen@frontier.com

509.291.3602

Children's Crafts Superintendent

Flower Superintendent

Debbie Ashmoore

509.291.5029

Photography Superintendent

Karina Jay

mkcajay1@comcast.net

509.928.4104

Fine Arts Superinendents

Carrie Roecks

croecks@cdacasino.com

509.291.3329

Livestock and Animals

Livestock Superintendents

Jeff and Diane Sainsbury

pigsrus@yahoo.com

509.927.8854

Poultry Superintendent

Sarah Dashiell

509.217.8760

Rabbit Superintendent

Cathy Dunkle

latahorchard@gmail.com

509.481.3970

Equestrian Play-day

Mary Hill

elthill@live.com

509.291.3820

Agricultural Exhibit Building

Building Coordinator/ Cereal and Forage Superintendent

Darlene LaShaw

darlenelashaw@hotmail.com

509.291.6322

Other: Vendors, Events, Miscellaneous

Commercial and Craft Vendors

Charlie Salt

clsalt@hotmail.com

509.924.4918

509.844.1109

Main Stage Entertainment

Heidi Johnson

hroecks@yahoo.com

509.270.3311

Harvest Hoops 3-on3 Basketball Tournament

Doug and Lynne Goldsmith

gold@air-pipe.com

509.928.5839

Harvest Hustle Fun-run

Nicki Seehorn

nseehorn@gmail.com

509.998.6476

Grand Parade Coordinator

Taylar Franz

taylar.franz@live.com

509.953.1856

Kiddie Parade Coordinator

Jill Seubert

509.251.0281

Fair Royalty

Kris Pettibone

509.291.5191

Online

Website Editor

Taylar Franz

taylar.franz@live.com

509.953.1856

Facebook Coordinator

What's something exciting your business offers? Say it here.